Staff

City Club

Team

eltd-team-image

sina@highlandcityclub.com

Sina Simantob
Owner and Founder
eltd-team-image

maria@highlandcityclub.com

Maria Cooper
Executive Chef
eltd-team-image

glenn@highlandcityclub.com

Glenn Schroeder
Controller
eltd-team-image

heather@highlandcityclub.com

Heather Bohart
Event and Residences Coordinator
eltd-team-image

kat@highlandcityclub.com

Kat Smith
Director of Operations
eltd-team-image

edy@highlandcityclub.com

Edy Guy
Member Services
eltd-team-image

lauren@highlandcityclub.com

Lauren Dawson
Member Services
eltd-team-image

wendi@highlandcityclub.com

Wendi Buick
Member Services
eltd-team-image

katerina@highlandcityclub.com

Katerina Kapodistrias
Member Services
eltd-team-image

nicole@highlandcityclub.com

Nicole Williams
Sous Chef
eltd-team-image

Carlos Ortiz
Culinary Services
eltd-team-image

Lisa Maloney
Culinary Services
eltd-team-image

victor@highlandcityclub.com

Victor Guillen
Facilities Manager
Call us at 303.443.4430 or email adminteam@highlandcityclub.com to learn more!